Leon Coma. Photographer

For the Sunset Symphony in Kudat, there were many people taking photos and videos. I met some nice people there.

LEON COMA had lots of equipment near the sound engineering tent.  I didn’t know his name then, but the next week, I saw him at breakfast in Damai, at the fish place.

Mike said:  “That’s Kevin Coma’s dad,”  and I said:  “Really?  I saw him in Kudat yesterday!”   So we all chatted for a bit.  He took nice photos of Kudat beach.  I used one pic,  and wanted to use more but, after all, it’s a music blog right?

Anyway, here’s one I liked but didn’t use in the Kudat Sunset Symphony story. Thanks for the use of your pix, Leon.

Leave a Reply

